2017-2018 Program Year Officers and Chairpersons

Officers  Name Email Address
 PresidentAngie Burke angie@burkelaw.law
 President-ElectJami Eckel jeckel@ball.com
 President EmeritusStephanie Amend s.m.amend@arrowheadsolutionsllc.com
 SecretaryAlyson McCoy Alyson.mccoy@dentons.com
 TreasurerNate Gordon NGordon@eksh.com
 ChairpersonsName Email Address 
 Awards & ScholarshipBrie Staker bries@ageiss-inc.com
 College OutreachKristine Kalish kkalish@icr-team.com
 Corporate SponsorshipJulie Kehrer JKehrer@crowell.com
 Education / CertificationMatt Gomer Matthew.Gomer@gsa.gov
 Bryon Guidrybuidry@exaliburassociates.com
 Employment Kristin BatalonKristin.Batalon@dcma.mil
Events Britton Nohe-Braun Britton.nohe-braun@dentons.com
 Nicole Maynardnmaynard@ctrustsolutions.com
 LeadershipQuincy Scott quincy.scott@dentons.com
 Ben Olsonben.olson@engilitycorp.com
 MembershipTyler Thomas tyler.thomas@dentons.com
 Julie Lintonj.linton@arrowheadsolutionsllc.com
 NewsletterAshley Parker ashleyp@ageiss-inc.com
 Karri Palmetierkarri@palmetierlaw.com
 Tess Gosdatess.gosda@dentons.com
 Social Media & WebsiteAshley Parker ashleyp@ageiss-inc.com
 Nicole Maynardnmaynard@ctrustsolutions.com
 Chapter Coordinator Stacey Gustus Stacey.gustus@dentons.com